For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

User account (EN)

Account management information

Delete account

To delete a user account, log in to EA-WEB: https://web.emergencyassist.net/

Navigate to "User settings" and select "Delete account".

After confirming the selection, all user data will be deleted.

For additional information contact us: info@emergencyasssit.net

After deletion, there is no way to recover data from the user

Last updated